Contact Us

Please feel free to give us a call at any time to discuss construction and design work, becoming a part of our team or quoting for a tender.

Before you contact us though, let’s be clear – we don’t make badges here at the BADGE Group of Companies. What we do offer is a construction, design and project management service that is second to none and a place to work that really is different.

National Contacts

Group General Manager

Roger Zammit
E | roger.zammit@badge.net.au

South Australia – Head Office

9 Anzac Highway
Keswick SA 5035

T | 08 8293 5099
F | 08 8293 5799

E | adelaide@badge.net.au

State Manager

Nick Abley
E | nick.abley@badge.net.au
 

Procurement

Panteli Pyromallis
E | panteli.pyromallis@badge.net.au

Queensland

BADGE CONSTRUCTIONS (QLD) PTY LTD

63 Oxford Street
Bulimba QLD 4171

T | 07 3217 9000
F | 07 3217 9424
E | brisbane@badge.net.au

Regional Office

498 Maroochydore Road
Kunda Park QLD 4556

T | 07 5445 2588
F | 07 5445 4445

State Manager

Carl Nancarrow
E | carl.nancarrow@badge.net.au
 

Procurement

Nick Gubbin
E | nick.gubbin@badge.net.au

Western Australia

Lakeside Corporate
U2 / 24 Parkland Road
Osborne Park WA 6017

T | 08 9208 9700
F | 08 9208 9777
E | perth@badge.net.au

State Manager

Rob McLaughlin
E | rob.mclaughlin@badge.net.au
 

Procurement

Adam Elvish
E | adam.elvish@badge.net.au